Cancel Your Kindle+ Subscription
Follow these steps to cancel your Kindle+membership.
Want to cancel your Kindle+ Membership? Do it from here:
Important: You’ll not receive a partial refund for unused months for a prepaid (gift or bundle)
Kindle+ Membership.
If you signed up through Amazon:
- Go to Cancel Kindle+ and sign into your Amazon account.
- Select Cancel membership.
Your membership remains active until the next billing date. After the billing date passes, you lose access to content that you have checked out.
Tip:
- You can also choose to pause your monthly subscription for a period of 1 month, instead of cancelling. The pause becomes effective at the end of the billing cycle.
- Your subscription resumes automatically, or you can resume it anytime while paused.
- You can't pause your subscription while on a free trial or promotional period.
If you pause your subscription, you can resume it from Kindle+ Central.
If you signed up through Google Play Billing:
- Open the Google Play Store app on your Android device.
- Go to Payments & Subscriptions.
- Select Subscriptions.
Note: Your membership remains active until the next billing date. After the billing date passes, you lose access to content that you have checked out.
For more help, go to: